Meet Our Leaders

Executive Team

J.D. Ewing
Chairman & CEO
Mike Flaherty
President & COO
Melanie Ewing
Chief Marketing Officer
Scott Nichols
Vice President of Sales
Jennifer Jubin
Vice President of Customer Experience

Managers & Supervisors

Brittany Bertocci

Craig Novak
IT Director

Heather Ancarrow
Director of Marketing

Doug Freeman
Director of Product Development

Robert Reiking
Director of Purchasing

Donna Jeffries
Director of Customer Service

Katrina Hoak
Human Resources Manager

Bill Leckenby
Logistics Manager

Russell Potter
Product Development Specialist

Mandy Janesko
Customer Service Manager

Joe Mathieu
National Sales Manager

Jennifer Mosier
Accounts Receivable and Payable Manager

Chrissy Pecsko
Customer Service Manager

Kacy McClain Kennedy
CSR Team Lead

Paola Ramirez
CSR Team Lead

Sarah Halchak
CSR Team Lead

Robert Showalter
Freight Specialist

Pennsylvania Facility

Shane Delara
Shipping Supervisor
Jim Guseman
PA Assistant Facility Manager
Jack Kramer
PA Facility Manager
John Townsend
Director of Warehouse Operations
Mike Teets
Warehouse Supervisor
Roger Sanner
Receiving Supervisor

North Carolina Facility

Jimmy White
Facility Manager

Kara Brooks Osmer
Quality Improvement Specialist

Vernon Alexander
Assistant Facility Manager

Deb Clark
Receiving Supervisor

Jasmine Lee
Operations Support Supervisor

Texas Facility

Jesus Ramos
Assistant Facility Manager

Ronishia Lynch
Facility Manager

Lorenzo Caballero
Shipping Supervisor