Meet The Sales Team

Scott Nichols
Scott Nichols
Vice President of Sales
Joe Mathieu
Joe Mathieu
National Sales Manager
Sarah Filip
Sarah Halchak
Inside Sales
Rick Bartlett
Rick Bartlett
B3W - CA (Ventura, Kern, San Luis Obispo & Santa Barbara Counties)
Phone: 661-492-9167
Email: rbartlett@b3w.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Danielle Ferry
Danielle Ferry
B3W - CA (Orange & San Diego Counties) & HI
Phone: 909-762-2577
Email: dferry@b3w.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Katie Parker
Katie Parker
B3W - CA (LA County)
Phone: 714-390-2048
Email: kparker@b3w.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Randy Ares
Randy Ares
B3W - CA (San Diego, Riverside & San Bernardino Counties)
Phone: 310-283-6470
Email: rares@b3w.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Will Barnett
Will Barnett
Carruthers Group - AL (South), MS (South), TN, & FL (Panhandle)
Phone: 615-943-8651
Email: willhb3@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Megan Spanbauer - Susan Nichelson
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Wilson Carruthers Jr.
Wilson Carruthers Jr.
Carruthers Group - AL, MS, AR, LA, TN, & FL (Panhandle)
Phone: 901-833-6775
Email: wilson@carrgrp.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Rose Helms - Susan Nichelson
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Rhonda Close
Rhonda Close
CFC Group - GA
Phone: 404-310-0356
Email: rclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jen Astle & Megan Spanbauer
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Todd Close
Todd Close
CFC Group - GA
Phone: 770-241-1100
Email: tclose@cfcgroupinc.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jen Astle & Megan Spanbauer
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Jason Roberts
Jason Roberts
CFC Group - GA
Phone: 770-807-9520
Email: jason@cfcgroupinc.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jen Astle & Megan Spanbauer
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Tyler Silva
Tyler Silva
Config Spaces - CA (Bay Area)
Phone: 408-857-4488
Email: tyler@configspaces.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Faith Fabian
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Cora Simon
Cora Simon
Config Spaces - CA (North Bay Area)
Phone: 530-391-5685
Email: cora@configspaces.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Faith Fabian
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Gary Hurd
Gary Hurd
Config Spaces - CA (Sacramento) & NV (Reno)
Phone: 916-343-2020
Email: gary@inclinecontract.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Faith Fabian
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Bob Koehne
Bob Koehne
Contract Furniture Professionals - MI and IN (North & Central)
Phone: 317-697-9859
Email: BKoehne@ContractFurniturePros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Michelle Litvin - Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Bob McCartney
Bob McCartney
Contract Furniture Professionals - OH (North), PA (West) & WV
Phone: 412-889-4816
Email: bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Michelle Litvin - Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Brad Armacost
Brad Armacost
Contract Furniture Professionals - IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MO, NE, OH, PA (West) & WV
Phone: 502-974-1720
Email: barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
John Pavlick
John Pavlick
Contract Furniture Professionals - OH (Central & South)
Phone: 614-571-7665
Email: jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Tom Schlich
Tom Schlich
Contract Furniture Professionals - KY
Phone: 502-432-6893
Email: tschlich@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Sonja Rudolf
Sonja Rudolf
Contract Furniture Professionals - MO, IA, NE, and KS
Phone: 816-500-6112
Email: Sonja@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Michelle Litvin
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Jay Nix
Jay Nix
Contract Furniture Professionals - FL (South)
Phone: 502-648-3671
Email: jaynix@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez & Raquel Polando
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Steve May
Steve May
Contract Furniture Professionals - FL (Central & North)
Phone: 727-808-7121
Email: stevemay@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez & Raquel Polando
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Matt Boyle
Matt Boyle
Facility & Design Resource - PA (East), NJ & DE
Phone: 610-715-5380
Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Patrick Crawford
Patrick Crawford
Facility & Design Resource - PA (East), NJ & DE
Phone: 609-315-8012
Email: pcrawford@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Susan Firsich
Susan Firsich
Facility & Design Resource - PA (East), NJ & DE
Phone: 717-314-0439
Email: swelborn@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Jeremiah Belocura
Jeremiah Belocura
Facility & Design Resource - PA (East), NJ & DE
Phone: 610-640-0300
Email: jbelocura@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
George Fetterman
George Fetterman
The Fetterman Group - TX, LA (Southwest)
Phone: 832-524-5448
Email: george@thefettermangroup.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Rayne Mills
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Stewart Williamson
Stewart Williamson
The Fetterman Group - TX & OK
Phone: 214-425-3006
Email: carlstew1@twc.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Susan Nichelson
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Bryan Lane
Bryan Lane
The Fetterman Group - TX
Phone: 512-963-5263
Email: bryan@thefettermangroup.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Rayne Mills
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
John Fritz
John Fritz
The Fritz Group - AZ, NM, & NV (Las Vegas)
Phone: 602-478-4933
Email: john@thefritzgroup.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Faith Fabian
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Melissa Fritz
Melissa Fritz
The Fritz Group - AZ, NM, & NV (Las Vegas)
Phone: 602-410-2131
Email: melissa@thefritzgroup.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Faith Fabian
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Carlos Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez
Empresas Gonzalez Alvarez - PR
Phone: 787-370-1999
Email: e.ga.40@hotmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez & Raquel Polando
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Mara Alvarez
Mara Alvarez
Empresas Gonzalez Alvarez - PR
Phone: 787-390-1999
Email: e.ga.40@hotmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez & Raquel Polando
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Andrew Diley
Andrew Diley
John E. Radford Represents - SC (Coastal) & NC (Coastal Southern)
Phone: 843-450-9297
Email: andrew@johnradfordreps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Kacy McClain & Nancy Lewis
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
John Radford
John Radford
John E. Radford Represents - SC (Central Western) & NC (South & West)
Phone: 803-622-5590
Email: john@johnradfordreps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Kacy McClain & Nancy Lewis
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Andy McLain
Andy McLain
McLain Rep Group - MD & D.C.
Phone: 301-633-8057
Email: Andy@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Brian Heckman
Brian Heckman
McLain Rep Group - MD & D.C.
Phone: 336-509-2720
Email: Brian@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Justin Collins
Justin Collins
McLain Rep Group - MD & D.C.
Phone: 301-437-6462
Email: Justin@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Mason Barish
Mason Barish
McLain Rep Group - MD & D.C.
Phone: 410-245-0818
Email: Mason@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Rich Koski
Rich Koski
McLain Rep Group - MD & D.C.
Phone: 301-385-8497
Email: Rich@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
John McNaboe
John McNaboe
NE Repworks - RI, CT, VT, MA, NH & ME
Phone: 508-725-4953
Email: jmcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jennifer Pletcher
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Sinead McNaboe
Sinead McNaboe
NE Repworks - CT, VT & MA (West)
Phone: 508-816-7571
Email: smcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jennifer Pletcher
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Mark Morollo
Mark Morollo
Morollo-Brown Associates - NY (City) & NJ (North)
Phone: 914-523-4960
Email: mmofmba@aol.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Lori Illar
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Mike Duke
Mike Duke
Morollo-Brown Associates - NY (City) & NJ (North)
Phone: 973-216-7199
Email: mpduke@optonline.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Lori Illar
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Anne Brower
Anne Brower
NY (State)
Phone: 585-330-7003
Email: abrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Greg Brower
Greg Brower
NY (State)
Phone: 585-330-1532
Email: gdbrower@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Randy Kendrick
Randy Kendrick
RLK & ASSOCIATES - VA, NC (North & East of Knoxville), TN
Phone: 804-543-6579
Email: 1rlk@comcast.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Faith Fabian, Bethany Sible, Rose Helms & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Ryan Traylor
Ryan Traylor
RLK & ASSOCIATES - VA, NC (North & East of Knoxville), TN
Phone: 804-564-5772
Email: ryantraylorcoe@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jen Astle & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Butch Finney
Butch Finney
SCR Group - WI
Phone: 608-516-3413
Email: butch@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Fran Bertolini
Fran Bertolini
SCR Group
Phone: 847-923-1302
Email: fran@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Jerry Bertolini
Jerry Bertolini
SCR Group - IL
Phone: 847-977-0034
Email: jerry@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Mike Cantal
Mike Cantal
SCR Group - IL, IN (North West - Lake & Porter Counties)
Phone: 847-648-0605
Email: mike@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Nick Bertolini
Nick Bertolini
SCR Group - IL
Phone: 708-212-7663
Email: nick@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com
Kevin Rybczyk
Kevin Rybczyk
Workspace Solutions - CO & UT
Phone: 303-378-7691
Email: kevin@myworkspacesolutions.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Faith Fabian
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com