Meet The Sales Team


Scott Nichols
Vice President of Sales

Joe Mathieu
National Sales Manager

Will Barnett
Carruthers Group - Southern Alabama, Southern Mississippi, & Florida Panhandle
Phone: 615-943-8651
Email: willhb3@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Kayla Twigg
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Wilson Carruthers Jr.
Carruthers Group - Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Western Tennessee & Florida Panhandle
Phone: 901-833-6775
Email: carrgrp@bellsouth.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Kayla Twigg
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Bob Koehne
Contract Furniture Professionals - Michigan and Northern & Central Indiana
Phone: 317-697-9859
Email: BKoehne@ContractFurniturePros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Michelle Litvin - Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Bob McCartney
Contract Furniture Professionals - Northern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia
Phone: 412-889-4816
Email: bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Michelle Litvin - Laura Carpenter - Paige Miske
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Brad Armacost
Contract Furniture Professionals - Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia
Phone: 502-974-1720
Email: barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Libby Rulo
Contract Furniture Professionals - Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska & Kansas
Phone: 913-206-3695
Email: LibbyR@ContractFurniturePros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Michelle Litvin
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

John Pavilick
Contract Furniture Professionals - Central & Southern Ohio & Eastern Kentucky
Phone: 614-571-7665
Email: jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Laura Carpenter
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Matt Boyle
Facility & Design Resource - Eastern PA, New Jersey & Delaware
Phone: 610-715-5380
Email: mboyle@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Patrick Crawford
Facility & Design Resource - Eastern PA, New Jersey & Delaware
Phone: 609-315-8012
Email: pcrawford@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Susan Firsich
Facility & Design Resource - Eastern PA, New Jersey & Delaware
Phone: 717-314-0439
Email: swelborn@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Tim Kalberer
Facility & Design Resource - Eastern PA, New Jersey & Delaware
Phone: 215-880-6921
Email: tkalberer@fdrpa.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

George Fetterman
The Fetterman Group - Texas, SW Louisiana
Phone: 832-524-5448
Email: george@thefettermangroup.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Sarah Filip
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Kandy Ferguson
The Fetterman Group - Central Texas
Phone: 210-884-4592
Email: kandy@thefettermangroup.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Sarah Filip
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Stewart Williamson
The Fetterman Group - Texas & Oklahoma
Phone: 214-425-3006
Email: carlstew1@twc.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Susan Nichelson
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

John Fritz
The Fritz Group - AZ, NM, & Las Vegas
Phone: 602-478-4933
Email: john@thefritzgroup.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Melissa Fritz
The Fritz Group - AZ, NM, & Las Vegas
Phone: 602-410-2131
Email: melissa@thefritzgroup.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Carlos Gonzales
Institutional Associates, Inc. - Puerto Rico
Phone: 787-370-1999
Email: e.ga.40@hotmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez & Raquel Polando
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Mara Alvarez
Institutional Associates, Inc. - Puerto Rico
Phone: 787-390-1999
Email: e.ga.40@hotmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez & Raquel Polando
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Carrie Brown
Institutional Associates, Inc. - Georgia & Alabama
Phone: 404-713-6186
Email: cbrown@iai-atlanta.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Sherri Huschak
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Kevin Longshore
Institutional Associates, Inc. - Florida
Phone: 407-701-9122
Email: wkloffice@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez & Raquel Polando
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Melanie McDonald
Institutional Associates, Inc. - Tennessee
Phone: 615-202-1196
Email: melanie.mcdonald@comcast.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Susan Nichelson
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Pete Gebhardt
Institutional Associates, Inc. - Georgia & North Florida
Phone: 770-853-8562
Email: pgebhardt@iai-atlanta.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Sherri Huschak
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Tamela Byrd
Institutional Associates, Inc. South Florida
Phone: 786-351-1275
Email: miamitbyrd@yahoo.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paola Ramirez
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Andrew Diley
John E. Radford Represents - Coastal SC & Coastal Southern NC
Phone: 843-450-9297
Email: andrew@johnradfordreps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Nancy Lewis
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

John Radford
John E. Radford Represents - Central Western SC & Southern and Western NC
Phone: 803-622-5590
Email: john@johnradfordreps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Nancy Lewis
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Andy McLain
McLain Rep Group - Maryland & D.C.
Phone: 301-633-8057
Email: Andy@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Brian Heckman
McLain Rep Group - Maryland & D.C.
Phone: 336-509-2720
Email: Brian@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Clay Koski
McLain Rep Group - Maryland & D.C.
Phone: 240-751-7691
Email: Clay@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Justin Collins
McLain Rep Group - Maryland & D.C.
Phone: 301-437-6462
Email: Justin@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Mason Barish
McLain Rep Group - Maryland & D.C.
Phone: 410-245-0818
Email: Mason@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Rich Koski
McLain Rep Group - Maryland & D.C.
Phone: 301-385-8497
Email: Rich@McLainGroupReps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Bethany Sible & Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

John McNaboe
NE Repworks - Rhode Island, CT, Vermont Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Maine
Phone: 508-725-4953
Email: jmcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jennifer Pletcher
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Sinead McNaboe
NE Repworks - CT, VT & W. MA
Phone: 508-816-7571
Email: smcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jennifer Pletcher
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Mark Morollo
New York City & N. New Jersey
Phone: 914-523-4960
Email: mmofmba@aol.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Lori Illar
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Mike Duke
New York City & N. New Jersey
Phone: 973-216-7199
Email: mpduke@optonline.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Lori Illar
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Ann Brower
New York State
Phone: 585-330-7003
Email: abrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Greg Brower
New York State
Phone: 585-330-1532
Email: gdbrower@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Randy Kendrick
RLK & ASSOCIATES - Virginia & N. North Carolina
Phone: 804-543-6579
Email: 1rlk@comcast.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Paige Miske - Jenny Vinsick
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Ryan Traylor
RLK & ASSOCIATES - Virginia
Phone: 804-564-5772
Email: ryantraylorcoe@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Jen Astle - Paige Miske
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Butch Finney
SCR Group - WI
Phone: 608-516-3413
Email: butch@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Fran Bertolini
SCR Group
Phone: 847-923-1302
Email: fran@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Jerry Bertolini
SCR Group - IL
Phone: 847-977-0034
Email: jerry@scrgroup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Mike Cantal
SCR Group - IL, NW Indiana (Lake & Porter Counties)
Phone: 847-648-0605
Email: mike@scrgoup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com

Nick Bertolini
SCR Group - IL
Phone: 708-212-7663
Email: nick@scrgoup.us

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.
Christine Gemas
Phone: 800-388-8202
Email: cs@coedistributing.com