The COE Team

COE Office Furniture Distributor is known for its fabulous selection of wholesale office furniture. Specializing in forward thinking products for today’s work environments. From the high-end executive office to a small office tucked in the corner of a home, COE has a solution and most importantly a price to meet any budget. With over 115 years of combined office furniture experience, the owners at COE are committed and dedicated to making your buying experience positive. From the time you place an order, right down to the smallest detail, there is no compromise in quality.

Does COE Ship Nationwide? YES! Nationwide shipments are made daily from our corporate office located in Uniontown, PA and our distribution center located in Charlotte, NC. Our dedicated customer care representatives are available to answer your questions 8am to 5pm EST Monday through Friday or you can visit our website 24/7 to view stock or place orders.

About COE

Meet Our Management Team

J.D. Ewing

J.D. Ewing

President / CEO
Stan Idzi

Stan Idzi

Senior Vice President of Sales & Merchandising
Jennifer Jubin

Jennifer Jubin

Vice President of Operations
Melanie Ewing

Melanie Ewing

Marketing Director

OUR SALES REPS TEAM

Jim Baxter

Jim Baxter

Eastern PA, New Jersey & Delaware

Phone: 484-432-1350
Email: jim@benchmarkcontract.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Lakeia Sledge-Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 247
Email: lakeia@coedistributing.com

Greg Brower

Greg Brower

New York State

Phone: 404-713-6186
Email: gbrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula@coedistributing.com

Ann Brower

Ann Brower

New York State

Phone: 585-330-7003
Email: abrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula@coedistributing.com

Carrie Brown

Carrie Brown

Georgia & Alabama

Phone: 404-713-6186
Email: cbrowniai@bellsouth.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Jacki Kmetz
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 224
Email: jacki@coedistributing.com