Meet Our Sales Team

Idzi, COE

Stan Idzi

Senior Vice President of Sales & Merchandising

Joe Mathieu

National Sales Manager
COE distributing, Sales Rep

Brad Armacost

Contract Furniture Professionals - Indiana, Kentucky & Ohio

Phone: 502-974-1720
Email: barmacost@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Suzanne Smith
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 207
Email: Suzanne.smith@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Jim Baxter

Benchmark Contract - Eastern PA, New Jersey & Delaware

Phone: 484-432-1350
Email: jim@benchmarkcontract.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email:
paula.knox@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Ann Brower

New York State

Phone: 585-330-7003
Email: abrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Greg Brower

New York State

Phone: 404-713-6186
Email: gbrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Carrie Brown

Institutional Associates, Inc. - Georgia & Alabama

Phone: 404-713-6186
Email: cbrowniai@bellsouth.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Sherri Huschak
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 224
Email: sherri.huschak@coedistributing.com

Tamela Byrd, COE

Tamela Byrd

Institutional Associates, Inc. South Florida

Phone: 786-351-1275
Email: miamitbyrd@yahoo.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 257
Email: paola.myers@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Wilson Carruthers Jr.

Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, W. Tennessee & FL Panhandle

Phone: 901-833-6775
Email: carrgrp@bellsouth.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Christi Ohler
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 224
Email: christi.ohler@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Bob Dahlgren

Midwest Group - Missouri & Iowa

Phone: 847-337-7513
Email: bobdahlgren@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Kacy Mcclain
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: kacy.mcclain@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Mike Duke

New York City & N. New Jersey

Phone: 973-216-7199
Email: mpduke@optonline.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Lakeia Sledge
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 247
Email: Lakeia.Sledge@coedistributing.com

COE, Kandy

Kandy Ferguson

The Fetterman Group - Central Texas

Phone: 210-884-4592
Email: kandy@thefettermangroup.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Sarah Filip
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 229
Email: sarah.filip@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

George Fetterman

The Fetterman Group - Texas, SW Louisiana

Phone: 832-524-5448
Email: george@thefettermangroup.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Sarah Filip
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 229
Email: sarah.filip@coedistributing.com

Charles Forsythe

Institutional Associates, Inc. - Caribbean and Central and South America Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 257
Email: paola.myers@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Pete Gebhardt

Institutional Associates, Inc. - Georgia & North Florida

Phone: 770-853-8562
Email: pgebhardt@iai-atlanta.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Sherri Huschak
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 224
Email: sherri.huschak@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Dan Glass

Midwest Group - Ecom

Phone: 847-541-7790
Email: danglass@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Mandy Pecsko - Renee Murren
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 256 | 226
Email:
mandy.pecsko@coedistributing.com
renee.murren@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Steve Glass

Midwest Group - Ecom

Phone: 847-541-7790
Email: stevenglass@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Mandy Pecsko - Renee Murren
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 256 | 226
Email:
mandy.pecsko@coedistributing.com
renee.murren@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Stuart Glass

Midwest Group - IL, MN, ND, SD

Phone: 847-547-7793
Email: stuartglass@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Kacy Mcclain
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: kacy.mcclain@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Carlos Gonzales

Institutional Associates, Inc. - Puerto Rico

Phone: 787-370-1999
Email: ega_40@yahoo.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 257
Email: paola@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Joanna Guererro

Institutional Associates, Inc. - Caribbean and Central and South America Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 257
Email: paola.myers@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Julie Idzi

MD, DC & South PA

Phone: 443-632-6681
Email: julie.idzi@coedistributing.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Bethany Sible - Kacy Mcclain
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 214 | 236
Email: bethany@coedistributing.com
kacy.mcclain@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

John Kanche Jr.

Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Phone: 412-576-2916
Email: john.kanche@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Lakeia Sledge
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 247
Email: lakeia@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Randy Kendrick

Virginia & N. North Carolina

Phone: 804-543-6579
Email: 1rlk@comcast.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Chrissy Pecsko - Susie Thompson
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 203
Email: chrissy@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Bob McCartney

Contract Furniture Professionals - Northern Ohio

Phone: 412-889-4816
Email: bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Suzanne Smith
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 207
Email: suzanne.smith@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Melanie McDonald

Institutional Associates, Inc. - Tennessee

Phone: 615-202-1196
Email: melanie.mcdonald@comcast.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Susan Nichelson
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 268
Email: susan.nichelson@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

John McNaboe

NE Repworks - Rhode Island, CT, Vermont Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Maine

Phone: 508-725-4953
Email: jmcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula.knox@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Sinead McNaboe

NE Repworks - CT, VT & W. MA

Phone: 508-816-7571
Email: smcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula.knox@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Mark Morollo

New York City & N. New Jersey

Phone: 914-523-4960
Email: mmofmba@aol.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Jennifer Pletcher
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 212
Email: jennifer.pletcher@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

John Pavilick

Contract Furniture Professionals - Southern Ohio & Kentucky

Cell: 614-571-7665
Office: 614-792-7664
Email: jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Suzanne Smith
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 207
Email: Suzanne.smith@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Joyce Pellegrini

Institutional Associates, Inc. - Florida

Phone: 813-545-8687
Email: joycepellegrini@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 257
Email: paola@coedistributing.com

John Radford

Southern N. Carolina & S. Carolina

Phone: 803-622-5590
Email: john@johnradfordreps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Nancy Lewis - Susie Thompson
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 213
Email: nancy@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Gina Sinner

Midwest Group - Wisconsin

Phone: 262-412-0396
Email: ginasinner@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Kacy McClain
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: kacy.mcclain@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Steve Tuzzolino

Contract Furniture Professionals - Indiana, Michigan

Phone: 616-901-9496
Email: stevet@contractfurniturepros.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Kacy McClain
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: kacy.mcclain@coedistributing.com

COE distributing, Sales Rep

Stewart Williamson

The Fetterman Group - Texas & Oklahoma

Phone: 214-425-3006
Email: carlstew1@twc.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Susan Nichelson
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 229
Email: susan.nichelson@coedistributing.com