Meet Our Sales Team

Jim Baxter

Jim Baxter

Eastern PA, New Jersey & Delaware

Phone: 484-432-1350
Email: jim@benchmarkcontract.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Lakeia Sledge-Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 247
Email: lakeia@coedistributing.com

Greg Brower

Greg Brower

New York State

Phone: 404-713-6186
Email: gbrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula@coedistributing.com

Ann Brower

Ann Brower

New York State

Phone: 585-330-7003
Email: abrower@rochester.rr.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula@coedistributing.com

Carrie Brown

Carrie Brown

Georgia & Alabama

Phone: 404-713-6186
Email: cbrowniai@bellsouth.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Jacki Kmetz
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 224
Email: jacki@coedistributing.com

Wilson Carruthers

Wilson Carruthers Jr.

Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, W. Tennessee & FL Panhandle

Phone: 901-833-6775
Email: carrgrp@bellsouth.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Jacki Kmetz
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 224
Email: jacki@coedistributing.com

Tom Crowley

Tom Crowley

N. Ohio & N. Indiana

Phone: 330-635-8519
Email: bvansickle@cisllcfurn.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Robin Thieler
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 255
Email: robin@coedistributing.com

Bob Dahlgren

Bob Dahlgren

Missouri & Iowa

Phone: 847-337-7513
Email: bobdahlgren@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Melynda Sleith
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: melynda@coedistributing.com

Mike Duke

Mike Duke

New York City & N. New Jersey

Phone: 973-216-7199
Email: mpduke@optonline.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Andrea Jenkins
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: andrea@coedistributing.com

George Fetterman

George Fetterman

Texas, SW Louisiana

Phone: 832-524-5448
Email: george@thefettermangroup.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Sarah Filip
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 229
Email: sarah.filip@coedistributing.com

Pete Gebhardt

Pete Gebhardt

IAI - Georgia & North Florida

Phone: 770-853-8562
Email: pgebhardt@iai-atlanta.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Jacki Kmetz
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 224
Email: jacki@coedistributing.com

Steve Glass

Steve Glass

Ecom

Phone: 847-541-7790
Email: stevenglass@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Mandy Pecsko
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 256
Email: mandy@coedistributing.com

Dan Glass

Dan Glass

Ecom

Phone: 847-541-7790
Email: danglass@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Mandy Pecsko
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 256
Email: mandy@coedistributing.com

Stuart Glass

Stuart Glass

IL, MN, ND, SD

Phone: 847-547-7793
Email: stuartglass@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Melynda Sleith
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: melynda@coedistributing.com

Carlos Gonzales

Carlos Gonzales

IAI - Puerto Rico

Phone: 787-370-1999
Email: ega_40@yahoo.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 257
Email: paola@coedistributing.com

Julie Idzi

Julie Idzi

MD, DC & South PA

Phone: 443-632-6681
Email: julie.idzi@coedistributing.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Bethany Sible
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 214
Email: bethany@coedistributing.com

John Kanche

John Kanche Jr.

Western Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Phone: 412-576-2916
Email: john.kanche@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Lakeia Sledge
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 247
Email: lakeia@coedistributing.com

Randy Kendrick

Randy Kendrick

Virginia & N. North Carolina

Phone: 804-543-6579
Email: 1rlk@comcast.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Chrissy Pecsko
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 203
Email: chrissy@coedistributing.com

Melanie Mcdonald

Melanie McDonald

IAI - Tennessee

Phone: 615-202-1196
Email: melanie.mcdonald@comcast.net

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paula Knox
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 204
Email: paula@coedistributing.com

John J. Mcnaboe

John McNaboe

Rhode Island, CT, Vermont Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Maine

Phone: 508-725-4953
Email: jmcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Mackenzie Legarth
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 262
Email: mackenzie@coedistributing.com

Sinead Mcnaboe

Sinead McNaboe

CT, VT & W. MA

Phone: 508-816-7571
Email: smcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Mackenzie Legarth
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 262
Email: mackenzie@coedistributing.com

Lewis Miller

Lewis Miller

S. Indiana & Kentucky

Phone: 502-262-6827
Email: lmiller@cisllcfurn.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Robin Thieler
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 255
Email: robin@coedistributing.com

Mark Morollo

Mark Morollo

New York City & N. New Jersey

Phone: 914-523-4960
Email: mmofmba@aol.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Andrea Jenkins
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 212
Email: andrea@coedistributing.com

Joyce Pellegrini

Joyce Pellegrini

IAI - Florida

Phone: 813-545-8687
Email: joycepellegrini@gmail.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Paola Myers
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 257
Email: paola@coedistributing.com

John Radford

John Radford

Southern N. Carolina & S. Carolina

Phone: 803-622-5590
Email: john@johnradfordreps.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Nancy Lewis
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 213
Email: nancy@coedistributing.com

Gina Sinner

Gina Sinner

Wisconsin

Phone: 262-412-0396
Email: ginasinner@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Melynda Sleith
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: melynda@coedistributing.com

Cheryl Turner

Cheryl Turner

Michigan & Kansas

Phone: 313-304-9059
Email: cherylturner@midwestrg.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Melynda Sleith
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 236
Email: melynda@coedistributing.com

Bob Vansickle

Bob VanSickle

Southern Ohio & North Kentucky

Phone: 614-560-3341
Email: bvansickle@cisllcfurn.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Robin Thieler
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 255
Email: robin@coedistributing.com

Stewart Williamson

Stewart Williamson

Texas & Oklahoma

Phone: 214-425-3006
Email: carlstew1@twc.com

Dedicated Customer Care Rep.

Sarah Filip
Phone: 800-388-8202 Ext. 229
Email: sarah.filip@coedistributing.com